Loading
(?) (?)

Monday Drama

Mondays 5:30-6:30 PM
 
Come be a star!  Whether you have been in drama all your life
or are a first-time Theater bug, you'll have a place here. 
We will rehearse a play, create costumes and scenery,
and preform the play for family and friends. 
Large and small parts will be available, so don't be shy!
 
Practices are at the Dover Public Library
Dress rehearsal and performance are at the LifeBridge Church in Dover
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Mon May 05 2014 . Also includes Mon Jan 20 2014.
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 5:30pm

Upcoming Events

Footnotes library newsletter

The Ohio eBook Project

Freegal free music downloads to keep!

KnowItNow online reference service

eSequels a reader's guide to novels in series