Loading
(?) (?)

Teens

Spot the Difference

Boy on Skateboard with a BookJuly 1 - 13 in the Teen Zone

Date: 
Monday, July 1, 2013 (All day) - Saturday, July 13, 2013 (All day)

It's All a Blur

Blurry CoverJune 17 - 29 in the Teen Zone

Date: 
Monday, June 17, 2013 (All day) - Saturday, June 29, 2013 (All day)

2 Truths & a Lie

Question Mark Guy CartoonJune 3 - 15 in the Teen Zone

Date: 
Monday, June 3, 2013 (All day) - Saturday, June 15, 2013 (All day)

Teen Reading Program 2013

Rocker TeenSummer of the Teen Reading Program 2013

Date: 
Monday, June 3, 2013 (All day) - Saturday, August 3, 2013 (All day)

Sharpie Tie Dye

Graffiti GirlTuesday July 16th at 2:00 PM

Bring your own white T-shirt and use our colored permanent markers to create a masterpiece with this different tie dye technique! This event will be held outside*. Markers and directions will be provided by the library. Event is free and open to all teens. Call the library at 330-343-6123 to Register or for more information. 

Date: 
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 2:00pm

Marvel Party

Movie ClapperTuesday July 9th 2:00 PM

Date: 
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 2:00pm

Pom Pom Pets

CraftsTuesday July 2nd at 2:00 PM

Learn to make your own unique pets using yarn, cardboard, and scissors! Then decorate your pet to create a truly unique critter. All supplies will be provided by the library. Event is free and open to teens. Please call the library at 330-343-6123 to register for this crafty afternoon.

Date: 
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 2:00pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

Footnotes library newsletter

The Ohio eBook Project

Freegal free music downloads to keep!

KnowItNow online reference service

eSequels a reader's guide to novels in series